My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
119 total reviews

Reviews for: Bailey Fedler

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Mike P
Sold a home in 2018 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Meredith F
Bought a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Thomas M
Bought a home in 2018 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Bailey was absolutely amazing to work with. Couldnt have had a better agent. She helped us find an amazing home and wr couldnt be happier!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Leanne P
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Josh and Bailey have been great to work with on the sale of our home and the pending purchase of our new condo. Responsiveness to emails and questions was fantastic! Josh made some recommendations regarding movers and fireplace repair and we experienced great results from those companies--we have not been steered wrong once during our entire experience with Josh and Bailey! I would recommend working with them to any of our friends and family!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2018 - Elizabeth C
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“We loved working with Bailey! She made buying our first home a breeze! She made it fun and easy. She answered all our questions and never did we feel pressured to buy. We will recommend her to all our friends and family looking at buying or selling!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2018 - Lynn W
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

“Josh was invested in selling my Mother's house quickly and for the best price.There was an offer for full price after only 2 days on the market. He kept us updated on all matters concerning the selling of the house. He answered all questions timely. He was very respectful of my elderly Mother's feelings who was very emotional to sell her house after living in it 65 years.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Deborah A
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“The minute Josh and Bailey walked into my home, the fear of putting it on the market instantly evaporated. I am recently widowed and was so afraid that this would turn out to be another nightmare of a home being on the market for a year and a half. Not the case! They were so professional yet super warm and caring. The photos that Bailey took were absolutely awesome! My condo went on the MLS around 6pm and I had a full cash offer by 5pm the following day! Who could ask for more! Thank you so much, Josh and Bailey! What a great team you make. Deb Aranda”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Tyler W
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/29/2018 - Steven W
Sold a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - carolyn ferris3
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Sun Prairie, WI.

“Bailey provided us with the best home buying experience! As first time home buyers, we were not really sure what to expect. Bailey was very communicative and knowledgeable about any possible questions we could come up with. I willrecommend her and Josh every single change I have.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2017 - Vasile P
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey and Josh were not only real estate agents in the pursuit of excellence in their commitment to help me with the sell of the house, they also gave me professional advise regarding a desirable remodeling and referred me to people able to do the job. We kept in touch during the marketing process and I appreciated their trustworthy feedback and recommendations that led to a successful outcome. Yet, above all, I have valued their friendship.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2017 - pirauvas
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Sun Prairie, WI.

“Bailey and Josh were not only real estate agents in the pursuit of excellence in their commitment to help me with the sell of the house, they also gave me professional advise regarding a successful remodeling and referred me to people able to do the job. We kept in touch during the marketing process and I appreciated their trustworthy feedback and recommendations that led to a successful outcome. Yet, above all, I have valued their friendship.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Andrew & Jamie S
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Easy to work with. Great response time. Always made time to answer the dumbest questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Devon G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - John and Lindsay C
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Bailey was incredibly helpful, patient, and thoughtful during the home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - beaniebenn
Bought a home in 2017 in Morrisonville, De Forest, WI 53532.

“I don't know what I would've done without Bailey Fedler! Bailey was always available, attended every meeting, offered so much insight and helped us through whenever we hit a road block. I was a little apprehensive about building a new home but Bailey made it so easy and stress-free! She is the nicest, most professional agent I've ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Laura B
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Ashley and Andrew E
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey went above and beyond our expectations to complete the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2017 - Anne Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey and josh are a great duo! I had an excellent offer presented within days of putting on the market. I was informed with every step in the process. Will always go back to them for my home selling and purchasing needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Christina P
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bailey was an AMAZING and irreplaceable asset to our home buying process. Her expertise shines through, and she is so kind and warm that she makes the process that much more fun and easy going. We cannot thank her enough, and will definitely be recommending her! We trusted her completely from the start, and appreciate her honest answers and complete information. (:”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Joyce E
Sold a home in 2017 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Kathy & Randy W
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Loved working with Josh. He was very personable and did a lot of work behind the scenes especially with the appraiser without worrying us so the whole selling process seemed pretty seamless. He also had good recommendations for businesses to contact in areas where we wanted to do some work on the house. Thanks Josh and Bailey. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Nicholas & Kathryn B
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bailey was amazing! We've already recommended her to our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Tarik A
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Cheryl E
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Bailey was awesome! We will definitely use again and recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Erich P
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Awesome job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Andrew W
Sold a home in 2017 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Bailey did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Cheryl E
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey and Josh are awesome and make a fantastic team. We were so thrilled with how smoothly and quickly everything went with our sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Janet G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53716

“Bailey was an absolute delight with which to work. I couldn't have asked for more.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Ashley T
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Bailey was amazing to work with throughout the entire home buying process. From our very first meeting she was informative and helpful, and made finding my first home so easy. No question or concern was too small, and she was always able to help with anything I needed with a smile! I would recommend Bailey to anyone looking to purchase a home, especially for those who are going through it for the first time like me. Thanks Bailey and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Rhonda D
Bought a home in 2017 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Truly amazing to work with! Always helpful and easy to talk to. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Ann K
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“ Josh turned out to be a dream agent. He was ready with a solid marketing plan from the moment we met to discuss the sale. Josh and his business partner Bailey took professional grade pictures and made the sale very quickly. They were professional, prepared, helpful, and knew the market. They were A+++++++++++++ in every aspect from start to close. We would not only recommend them to anyone who is serious about selling a property but we would use them again and again. This team is truly 5+ star. They are hard workers with a great deal of knowledge and cutting edge marketing ability. A tough combination to find! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - Thomas& Melissa G
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“We were referred to Bailey by a mutual friend and we could not be happier. We appreciate that she is a full-time realtor and that she worked hard to help us achieve our goal of purchasing our first home. She listened to our needs and wants and then provided her professional expertise. She guided us to a neighborhood we weren't previously considering and encouraged us to go to an open house we likely would not have attended on our own. The process from writing the offer to signing the closing paperwork was surprisingly smooth. Bailey kept us informed along the way and was patient with our many questions. Even better, she was genuinely excited for us when we took the leap from buyers to homeowners. I've already recommended her to several of my friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - tgloudeman
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Sherman, Madison, WI.

“We were referred to Bailey by a mutual friend and we could not be happier. We appreciate that she is a full-time realtor and that she worked hard to help us achieve our goal of purchasing our first home. She listened to our needs and wants and then provided her professional expertise. She guided us to a neighborhood we weren't previously considering and encouraged us to go to an open house we likely would not have attended on our own. The process from writing the offer to signing the closing paperwork was surprisingly smooth. Bailey kept us informed along the way and was patient with our many questions. Even better, she was genuinely excited for us when we took the leap from buyers to homeowners. I've already recommended her to several of my friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2017 - pennistonr
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Middleton, WI.

“Josh was highly professional throughout our interaction with him in purchasing our condo. He understood our thinking and supported us in a highly positive and helpful manner as we moved through our home search. He was willing to work with our timetable as we were also selling a home in our transition. Josh earned our trust as we always felt he supported our best interests throughout our experience.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Kathryn E
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Overall our experience with Bailey through the purchasing of 2 homes and selling of 1 has been great. At times we wish she would explain things more thoroughly upfront without us having to ask; however we also recognize we do like to know a lot of details, probably more than the average person. Bailey was always available when we needed her, so her flexibility was greatly appreciated. She was always eager to show us homes and was patient with our needs and wants.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - user828650
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Verona, WI.

“We had a great experience working with Josh, he was very responsive and everything with our sale went smoothly! He was detail oriented and fair and gave us good recommendations for contractors in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - floridakid7
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Arlington, WI.

“Josh was amazing at calming my nerves and explaining the steps of the home buying process as I was a first time homeowner! He was willing to answer any and all questions I had quickly. I would highly recommend Josh and/or Bailey to anyone looking for a home! Weather is your 1st to 10th home buying experience they are great at helping you find your perfect home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - Kierre and Kimberly F
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We would definitely recommend Bailey to any of our friends or relatives who are thinking about now or in the near future of listing their home. She was very professional and great to work with. She made the entire process stress free. We felt very confident in her ability to navigate us through the entire proces. We are very pleased with our new home and its location. Thanks Bailey!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Devon G
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2016 - jenna lenz
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Monona, WI.

“Josh and Bailey were a great team to work with! My husband and I tried to sell our home using a flat fee service and had a horrible experience. Our builder recommended Josh and Bailey and we couldn't have been happier with them! They quickly set up an appointment at our home and took professional photos for the listing. With their help we were able to get multiple offers and accepted one of them within a week! They were very helpful and responsive during the negotiation process and were also able to answer our questions throughout the closing process. We were really impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. We would highly recommend them to any buyers or sellers and will not hesitate to use them ourselves in the future if the need arises.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Jennifer M. V
Sold a home in 2016 in Arena, WI 53503

“Bailey was amazing. I had some realtor issues a month after listing with another agency. And tried to stick it out with no results. With the marketing Bailey did I got a lot more showings and 2 offers!! Thank you Bailey for all of your hard work and patience on selling my house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Sara & Rick A
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“I would recommend Miss Fedler to anyone interested in buying a home. She was knowledgeable, professional, and always kept in contact with us for all changes. Thanks Bailey for making the home buying experience such an enjoyable one! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2016 - artrack
Sold a home in 2015 in Calamine, Mineral Point, WI 53565.

“I worked with Bailey , a friend of our family for many years, and Josh, a new friend, I met for the first time. They listed and sold an historic building, I owned for three years, in about a week. Pleasantly surprised since other buildings in the area have been on the market for some time. The process was efficient, professional, and friendly throughout. A skilled real estate team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2016 - carguy one
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Madison, WI.

“Josh listed our condo when we decided to build a new home. We had a few obstacles to overcome in selling our condo, but he got the job done and we were very satisfied. He is a very honest person and in the business of real estate, that is hard to find these days. Most realtors are only out for themselves and their commission. I can say without doubt, that Josh is not that way. He is a compassionate person and truly cares about his clients. We have dealt with many realtors in the past and I can say that Josh is the only one that I would truly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Kate Eftax
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI.

“My husband and I worked with Bailey to purchase our home in January 2016. Not only did we have FUN with her, but she truly listened to us and was always patient with us to find the things we were looking for. We loved that she made it a priority to get us into homes to see them as soon as possible because it made us feel like we were the only ones she was working with! While walking through the homes she helped us visualize things and brainstorm ideas and let us take our time. Overall, the experience was great and we would do it again with her for sure!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - cynthia virnig
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Janesville, WI.

“Bailey was great about staying connected and being responsive, she always made me feel I was in good hands. It had been 15 years since I had bought my first home, so it was wonderful to have a confident, knowledgeable realtor who seemed more like a friend guiding me - and watching out for my best interests. Bailey impressed me with her negotiation skills, and she always made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire home search and purchasing process. I was referred to Bailey by two of her previous clients who gave raving reviews - and she did not disappoint! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - grenny23
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Arena, WI.

“Bailey has been AMAZING!! She is very easy to communicate with and I had been with a different competitor and the second I switched I knew it was the right choice. I had showings left and right (Bailey was great about getting my feedback to me in a timely manner) and got a buyer right at my asking price. (I had been told the wrong price to list my house with a different company, so it had sat for quite some time before I took the First Weber jump) If you are looking to sell or even buy go with Josh & Bailey. They know realty!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - nicolechristineb
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Deforest, WI.

“Josh and Bailey were wonderful!! They worked diligently to sell our house and find us our dream house! They were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! We'll definitely use them again if we ever decide to move again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - James & Maja B
Bought a home in 2016 in Morrisonvi, WI 53571

“Bailey was great! Helped us find the house we wanted within our budget and almost everything on our wish list! Would recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Soleil C
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Jason D
Sold a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - jtdipiaz
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Waunakee, WI.

“Bailey stepped in to help us sell our home in partnership with a colleague from another region. She was helpful, responsive, and supportive during a difficult move for us. She even delayed an important personal event to help guide us through the offer acceptance. Bailey helped us get our asking price on the sale and supported us all the way through closing. I highly recommend Bailey for anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Steven D
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Nikki & Jesse S
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Josh and Bailey went above and beyond to sell our house and find us our perfect 2nd house!! We couldn't have sold our house and for the price it did without them! They also made sure that they listened to all the things we wanted in a new house and worked hard to show us all of our available home options. At the end of the day we are so happy with the sale of our house and the purchase of our new one! If we ever purchase a house again, we will definitely choose these two as our realtors!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2016 - zuser20160125134657874
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Waunakee, WI.

“Bailey was a wonderful resource for us with selling our home; her knowledge of the process and passion for her job is invaluable. She is professional, great at marketing, and keeps in touch throughout the entire process. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - traci lamb5
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Oregon, WI.

“I was pleasantly surprised at how efficient and honest Bailey was in her communications with us as we tried to make our first home purchase. Bailey was instrumental in finding funding and closing on our home purchase within 90 days of the offer to purchase. Bailey made us feel as though we are important and not just another customer, but a valued part of the First Weber family. I believe anyone interested in First Weber should use all the services available through First Weber. The experience with Bailey and her exceptional team made a difficult process easy and ensured we received what we needed as well as answered all questions no matter how trivial. I recommend Bailey and her team whenever I have an opportunity to my friends and family. Bailey and her team were a blessing from heaven!!!! -Woodie & Traci Lamb-”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2016 - Traci L
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I was pleasantly surprised at how efficient and honest Bailey was in her communications with us as we tried to make our first home purchase. Bailey was instrumental in finding funding and closing on our home purchase within 90 days of the offer to purchase. Bailey made us feel as though we are important and not just another customer, but a valued part of the First Weber family. I believe anyone interested in First Weber should use all the services available through First Weber. The experience with Bailey and her exceptional team made a difficult process easy and ensured we received what we needed as well as answered all questions no matter how trivial. I recommend Bailey and her team whenever I have an opportunity to my friends and family. Bailey and her team were a blessing from heaven!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2016 - Danielle R
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2016 - Steven D
Bought a home in 2016 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Alicia S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Bailey was awesome to work with! She was prompt when we were ready to make an offer as well as very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with Bailey again in the future! I also love the first weber app, it is very easy to use and fun to scope out everything in each neighborhood.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2016 - Emily G
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2016 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2015 - Chris K
Sold a home in 2015 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Bailey is a friend of our family. Very satisfied with the results, kept us informed, and always worked in our best interests.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Heather T
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“We could not have asked for a better realtor to help us in buying or first home. The home buying process can be a little intimidating especially when purchasing your first home and not knowing where to start or what to expect, but I can honestly say this has been an extremely smooth and exciting process thanks to Bailey! We will definitely be referring any friends and family to her that are looking to buy/sell a home in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2015 - Julie B
Sold a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1315

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Jeff M. O
Sold a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Joseph G
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2015 - Cynthia V
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548-9580

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2015 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Mary P
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Bailey was fantastic to work with! She followed up on ALL angles possible to ensure that my first home purchase would go smoothly. She made the process seem like a piece of cake! In addition, Bailey was honest and transparent about everything. She would steer me away from properties she didn't think were up to snuff and would point out flaws I didn't even see. All in all, Bailey has a lot of integrity, and was always responsive and diligent. I would definitely recommend her to friends/ family and would love to work with her again for my next home purchase! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Jalissa B
Bought a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - nmnelson10
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Oregon, WI.

“My husband and I bought our first house this Spring and we were very happy that we found Josh to assist us with this milestone. Josh is professional, friendly, easy to talk to, and very responsive. He always accommodated our busy schedules so that we were able to see every house we were interested in and that was available. He gave us great advice and connected us with our inspectors who were also outstanding. I cannot say enough good things about him and will recommend him to my friends and family in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - Julie D
Bought a home in 2015 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Bailey was great! She made buying our first home very painless! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - jdlarson79
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Deforest, WI.

“I'm 35 years old, was born and raised in the Madison area, and this was my first home-buying experience. I knew where I did/didn't want to live, but once I found the home I wanted Josh was there to help me every step of the way. He was able to help me obtain the best deal possible, and had good connections to put me in touch with when needed. Josh is very quick to respond to any request, and is always watching out for his client's best interests.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Diana R
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2015 - Eric K
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

“Bailey was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend her to any home buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2015 - JLee608
Sold a home in 2015 in Burr Oaks, Madison, WI 53713.

“Josh Lamp is one of the best out there! I am so glad I went with him and First Weber, as he went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommended him to everyone who's looking for a professional individual and an easy-going experience. No property is too big or small for Josh. He goes all out for his clients! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2015 - w burrz
Bought a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Waunakee, WI.

“We are new to WI as far as real estate is concerned. Josh was very helpful, very communicative, and went out of his way to help us in selecting items for the new house we purchased. He was especially communicative by text message when we needed a quick answer. We highly recommend him and the excellent service he provides.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2015 - tsdewolf
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Madison, WI.

“My wife and I are first time home buyers and we didn't know Josh Lamp before finding him highly recommended on Zillow. I am not one to put perfect scores for each category but as I read the criteria: local knowledge, process expertise, responsiveness, negotiation skills and how likely am I to recommend him to friends and family, I must put 5/5 for each of those. There are other valuable categories I would mention that made him awesome to work with. Josh was very easy to talk to, generous and patient with our questions. He gave great recommendations for a Home Inspector, among other services. He is very well connected and even helped us find great financing (grants!, great loan, mortgage lender, etc). He also worked with us directly and was very accessible and made us feel like a priority. Bottomline, Josh is an outstanding Real Estate Agent and it was a joy to work with him. We are very fortunate we called him to meet him. Josh, thank you for helping us find a great home and becoming a friend to us both. You're good at what you do. To everyone wondering if you should work with Josh, we can attest, you should! Good luck on the journey.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2014 - Jeanne H
Sold a home in 2014 in McFarland, WI 53558

“I met Bailey when I stopped at an Open House condo in July as my husband and I were starting to think about downsizing. Well...we didn't buy that condo but 2 1/2 months later...we were moved out of our house of 30 years and all settled in the condo of our dreams!! We cannot think of anyone we would have rather been on this fun and very emotional journey with. Bailey worked hard for us and is so knowledgeable, understanding and down to earth. I felt she really knew us and understood our needs. We consider her our FRIEND. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Jeanne H
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Our agent Bailey Fedler was a perfect fit for us! We feel so fortunate to have had her work with us. She knew exactly what we wanted after a few showings and she always made us feel at ease. She was lots if fun too! We really enjoyed the process even though it was an emotional move for us as we had been in our home for 30 years. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Jeanne H
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Our agent Bailey Fedler was a perfect fit for us! We feel so fortunate to have had her work with us. She knew exactly what we wanted after a few showings and she always made us feel at ease. She was lots if fun too! We really enjoyed the process even though it was an emotional move for us as we had been in our home for 30 years. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2014 - zuser20140827073200703
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Verona, WI.

“Bailey was extremely professional when working with my wife and I in purchasing our first home. She was nothing short of exceptional when working with every question or concern we had no matter how minuscule. She was there with us every step of the way. She worked tirelessly on our paperwork and we were notified immediately each time new information on the home or offer/counteroffer was available. Bailey was recommended to us by friends of ours and I would recommend Bailey to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - xenon goodmann
Showed home in 2014.

“Josh was very knowledgeable about the Madison area and the state of the real estate market in the area. He was very personable and easy to talk with. Having rented for many years, this was my first experience at home buying. Josh's guidance and suggestions were helpful in this situation. When a deal on the one particular condo that I particularly wanted fell through, he was very helpful in locating and showing me other available properties. I would certainly suggest his name to any friend that was looking for a condo or house locally.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - 2walkerg
Bought a home in 2014 in Kingsley Corners, Waunakee, WI 53597.

“Josh was very easy to work with and not a pressure type realtor. Very friendly and knew his business well. He had a good understanding of the area we were buying in, as he was working for the developed/seller. We did not have him sell our previous home, as we were able to sell it for much more than he recommended. We do realize that he wanted to sell it quickly, but did not feel he knew the Monona market well. Overall we felt Josh was a great realtor and are certain the developer he works with is quite happy with his ability to sell the properties he owns. We felt he was fair and honest and would recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - brenna turner
Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Mc Farland, WI.

“Josh is very knowledgable about the area and very quick to respond to any questions, needs or concerns. We were able to choose flooring, countertops, and wood accents in the unit. He and his partner Steve made the process much easier and were attune to our requests. I have already recommended him to a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - aaronkostichka
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Deforest, WI.

“Josh did a great job for us. His attention to detail was outstanding and his knowledge of the local market was a big attribute in us selling our home. I would recommend Josh for anyone looking to sell or buy a home in the Dane County area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2014 - lindakieffer
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Deforest, WI.

“Josh has a great personality but is not at all high pressured which we really appreciated. He suggested 2 places for us to look at that had not been listed & we ended up buying one of those. He answered all our questions & got back to us promptly with responses to any of our concerns. We would highly recommend Josh & use his services again if we are real estate hunting.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Benjamin E
Bought a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Bailey is a fantastic agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2014 - Tammi
Bought a home in 2014.

“Josh and Emily were great to work with. They never pressured us, even though we were on the fence between buying versus renting since we only have definite plans to stay in Madison for 3 years (unknown future). They were honest about what they thought and we didn't feel like they were ever hiding any negatives from us. Will definitely use them again in the future if we stay in Madison. Also highly recommend them for UW residents, fellows, or attendings, as they work well as a team to work around your schedules.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2014 - zuser20140714203709119
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Elvehjem, Madison, WI.

“Josh did a great job. He answered all my questions and worked with me on what I needed to do to sell my house. The buyer wanted some minor things fixed and Josh recommended great contractors who did the job well and quickly. I received an offer within a month and closed a month after that. I would recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2014 - Sarah V
Bought a home in 2014 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2014 - heather346
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Madison, WI.

“We moved out of state and Bailey sold our home for us. Being that we are in another state, we were extremely nervous about the process. Plus, our neighborhood had several other houses for sale including one next door. Bailey went above and beyond to get our house sold. She arranged so many things on our behalf: lawn care, painting, carpet replacement, and so many other things I'm forgetting. She had an amazing marketing plan and held several open houses, keeping us informed of the progress every step of the way. We were delighted when we sold our home much sooner than we had anticipated. Her enthusiasm is contagious and her passion for what she does is evident. I highly recommend Bailey Fedler. She's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2014 - skreuser
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Nakoma League, Madison, WI.

“My fiancé and I thought we knew what we were looking for in a house. We created a must have list and saved homes to our First Weber favorites to give Bailey an idea of what we were looking for. We ended up finding a home completely different to what we thought we would want and actually start moving in today! Throughout our search Bailey was very patient with us and was a great help when we had questions or became frustrated or overwhelmed with the home searching process. She would always be working hard for us whether it was waking up to e-mails or texting each other until 11:00pm about a new house that just came on the market! (I let her know I am a night owl so she can contact me as late as she wants.) Bailey also had great recommendations as far as who to use for an inspection and mortgage company. You rock, Bailey! Thank you for helping Andy and I find the perfect home for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - steeno8
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Mc Farland, WI.

“Bailey Fedler is an amazing realtor! She listened to what we were looking for, and sent us listings that had the qualities we wanted. Also, looking for a house can be stressful, and Bailey was able to counsel us through everything we didn't know. :-) When we were looking at houses, she would point out things that we hadn't thought about, and had a lot of knowledge about all parts of owning a home. She is also a kind and thoughtful person. When we closed on our home, she brought us a welcome mat and had taken pictures of our house and us with a SOLD sign, and put them in a picture frame. It was so thoughtful, and even made my mom cry :-) This was our first time buying a house, and Bailey made the process so easy! She is a wonderful person and we were so thrilled that we chose her as our realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - user99236804
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Sun Prairie, WI.

“Bailey Fedler of First Weber Group was recommended to us by a couple of friends. They had recently purchased their first home with Bailey and had a great experience. Bailey made our home purchase process extremely smooth and simple. She was extremely knowledgeable and never treated us as if we didn't know what we were doing. Even if she didn't have the answer, she had a great knowledge base in the people she had worked with in the past and had our questions answered ASAP. We had possibility of multiple offers on our home, and I credit Bailey with making things happen quickly. Bailey was always prompt with her responses to questions and getting us the necessary documents we needed to sign. Once we had an accepted offer, she had plenty of suggestions for home inspectors, etc. We are extremely happy that we chose Bailey as our realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - 1pnichols
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Mc Farland, WI.

“Bailey is an amazing realtor! She was very knowledgable about all aspects of real estate and worked extremely hard to find us our dream home. I can't say enough about how wonderful she is and would highly reccomend her to anyone looking for a new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2014 - Srik Durga
Sold a home in 2014 in North Bristol, Sun Prairie, WI 53590.

“I have known Josh for over 3 years as a buying agent for a friend of mine, I knew Josh had very good relationships with other brokers in the area and had my interests first. I recommend Josh if you are buying or selling in the Madison area. Good luck !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2014 - Paul and Kathryn N
Bought a home in 2014 in McFarland, WI 53558

“The entire process was a top notch experience. Bailey Fedler was simply amazing as an agent. She was very professional and worked extremely hard to find us our dream home. I can't say enough about how wonderful she is as an agent. I have already recommended her to people looking for homes and will continue to do so in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Steph and Andy L
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/05/2014 - dobberta
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Madison, WI.

“Josh was great to work with and very knowledgeable in the housing market. I trusted his opinion and felt that he had our best interest at heart and was really working to get our house sold. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family that are looking for a good realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2014 - halesser
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Madison, WI.

“My husband and I were selling our house to move to a different city for work. We had a limited amount of time to sell our house so that we could find and purchase a home near our place of work. Josh listed our house, held an open house, and we had multiple offers all within a couple of weeks. Very impressive! Josh was also wonderful to work with. He is pleasant, patient, prompt, and very knowledgeable! Thanks Josh!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - Brandon & Elizabeth G
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“My husband and I had what we like to call a shorter than average first time home buying experience. Bailey Fedler and First Weber came highly recommended to us from a couple of friends who had recently used her to purchase their first home. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We only looked at a total of five homes with Bailey (the fourth being "the one"), and sometimes I wish we could have spent more time with her! In our first meeting with her, she was able to pick out exactly what we wanted in the first set of showings she chose for us. She was always on top of everything throughout the offer process, home inspection, all the way through to closing. I will continue to recommend her to all of our friends who are looking for their first home, because she was always available to answer any first-timer questions we had. Her recommendations for mortgage specialist and home inspectors were top-notch. She made the process fun but also got the job done extremely well! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2014 - scott henrichs
Sold a home in 2013.

“After Josh found us the perfect house in the fall of 2013, it was time to sell our condo. We had a buyer unfortunately back out of a deal, but afterwards Josh kept on pursuing more avenues to get it sold, having multiple open houses and pushing to get showings. We finally managed to get a buyer lined up that offered even more than we were hoping for, after that everything went through as smoothly as can be and we were able to close a month later with no issues. Thanks Josh!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2014 - Jacques Cousteau
Bought a home in 2014.

“Josh was a joy to work with. He understood what I was looking for, and had the patience to guide me to better understand what I should avoid as well as what I should look for. He was always responsive answering every question I had regardless of the time. Absolutely perfect!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2014 - midgetchick79
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Sun Prairie, WI.

“Bailey helped my husband and I learn the ropes of first-time home buying and her level head and confidence helped ease us when little things came up throughout our adventure. She helped us land our dream house with as much enthusiasm my husband and I had about buying our first place! I recommend her to every friend I know that's in the market to get a new house because I had such a great experience and want everyone else to have as enjoyable an experience buying a house as we did!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2014 - jack barker
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Lake Edge, Madison, WI.

“Josh was remarkably patient with my pickiness, and found the right house for me so we could pounce on it the day it was listed. Excellent advice on a house that I liked but ultimately decided wasn't right for me. A+!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Joseph & Anna P
Bought a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Working with Bailey was truly enjoyable. She was kind, compassionate, understanding, focused... and extremely patient with the hundreds of questions i asked on a daily basis :) She made us feel like we were actually cared about and we knew she was just as passionate as finding the dream house for us as we were for ourselves. Somehow we managed to find our PERFECT home within the first 3 weeks of looking at places - and we've been living in the house for 2 weeks and just fall more in love with it on a daily basis. We couldn't have done it without Bailey, and would highly recommend her work to any first time (or anytime!) home buyers. I'm happy to say I've formed a lifelong friendship through this process. Thanks for all you've done, Bailey!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2014 - severa827
Bought a home in 2014.

“My wife and I interviewed several agents before going with Josh. We could not have been more pleased with our choice. Josh is very knowledgeable and worked very hard to find us the perfect home. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2014 - tshermeister
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Marquette, Madison, WI.

“Josh is a helpful, energetic and available realtor. He was honest and resourceful. He would always answer questions, went above and beyond when selling and listing. In the long run he saved me time and money.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2014 - Jesse S
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Bailey was a great help. She provided excellent service and peace of mind throughout the transaction. First Weber is lucky to have her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2013 - Corey & Liz H
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey was very helpful and kept my wife and I informed about everything we needed to know. She explained information thoroughly and provided us with any hard copies we asked for. Bailey was always on time or early for our meetings as well as enthusiastic for us when we found and closed on our new house. We couldn't have asked for a better buyer's agent. Thanks Bailey!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2013 - John Lundquist
Bought a home in 2013 in Marquette, Madison, WI 53704.

“Josh was a consummate professional throughout the entire process, and was genuinely excited for my wife and I when he helped us purchase our first home. He was responsive to any ideas we had, was an excellent communicator with us, and was able to get <10% off the asking price!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2013 - nivamon
Sold a home in 2013.

“Josh sold my parent's home, a fixer-upper, in a very short period of time. He did it by helping us to choose a competitive asking price, and using a multi-faceted marketing approach. He was recommended to me as an expert in our neighborhood. He was very approachable and kept us in the loop during the process. He also advised as to the best and most economical things we could do to make the property show well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2013 - raquel0
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Richmond Hill, Madison, WI.

“I recently bought my first home. Josh helped me find exactly what i was looking for at the right price. Josh Lamp was patient, friendly, professional, and very knowledgable. I would recommend him to all my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - user4771342
Bought a home in 2013.

“I was interested in a home listed by a different broker that I found using my First Weber app. By entering an indication of my interest in seeing the listed property, I was immediately contacted by a First Weber associate you connected me to Josh. I was contacted by Josh within an hour of my initial inquiry. He setup a showing of the property for me, and then an additional showing with my husband a day or two later. Once we knew we wanted to make an offer, Josh worked through all the details and simply emailed the documents to us. Josh also gave us referrals for bankers, appraisers, contractors, etc. The entire process from initial offer to closing on the property took less than a month and was completely stress-free. We felt comfortable relying on Josh's knowledge of the market and have no hesitation in recommending him to others who may be in the market to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - v lumina
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Monona, WI.

“My husband and I are going to recommend Josh Lamp as a good realtor. We appreciated his availability and his knowledge of where the condos were. He was very receptive in knowing what we were looking for. We were thankful and we knew he was well qualified to do the negotiating for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - user9943664
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Sherman, Madison, WI.

“Josh Lamp is a fantastic realtor. He takes the time to match your needs with neighborhoods, types of housing and pricing. He is very knowledgeable about the quality of homes, inside and out, and makes sure to evaluate the resale value of the home you are interested in. Josh is very accessible and is willing to work around your schedule. Josh has multiple community connections and is able to recommend a qualified lender, inspector and multiple contractors in case renovation is needed. If you are looking for a positive and fun experience in finding your future home, I urge you to consider working with Josh Lamp.”

Show all testimonials